Winners of the Formula Drift Singapore contest!

Written by Cheryl Tay on . Posted in Cheryl Tay Blog | Blog Post of Cheryl Tay

Here are the winners of the Formula Drift Singapore 2011 contest:


1. Leroy Lee

2. Trey Cai

3. Trey Seah


Thank you very much to all those who took part in the contest.. your answers were all very interesting and I had a hard time deciding.


Winners, you would have been contacted by now and the tickets will get to you before the weekend. Let’s meet up during the event to take a photo for my website ok?


Meanwhile, maybe you want to get a t-shirt from my Drifting Collection at *winks


Cheryl Tay

Twitter Facebook Google Plus Linked In
Singapore’s only female full-time motoring and motorsports photojournalist. Independent automotive consultant and prominent local motorsports personality Cheryl Tay is uniquely passionate about all things cars and motorsports. She also has a strong passion to share her interest and knowledge, hence having a dream to become the ‘Oprah Winfrey of cars and motorsports’ and create a multimedia platform for her sharing. - A female in a male-dominated world, Cheryl Tay is Singapore’s only female full-time motoring journalist and motorsports blogger and she regularly writes for prominent titles in Singapore, Asia and internationally. (See full list of titles that Cheryl Tay writes for here.)

Contact us

For invites, request of services, pitches, story ideas, feedback or any other enquiries, kindly email

For submission of press releases and latest news, kindly email

Tips for sending news releases:
- Include text of the release as part of the email message
- Attach press release in MS Word/PDF format
- Include low-res pictures in the email
- Hi-res pictures downloadable via a link or available upon request